What I think is stupid…

I don’t really speak english very well,
but right now I have to write this down
because I have strong feelings and
I just need to express myself
in another way than usual.

There’s on point in thinking about yesterday,
it’s too late now,
it will never be the same,
We’re So different now…

However, I would try it once again
because what I have now is not …
what is good for me.

Something just isn’t right,
I can feel it inside,
the truth isn’t far behind me,
you can’t deny…

Get outta my heart,
get off me my bed…

I feel like I am all alone,
all by myself I need to get around it,
my words are cold,
I don’t want them to hurt you…

I just don’t know any further….

Kommentar verfassen

